Welcome to SBI-SG Global Securities Services Pvt. Ltd.

Contact Us

Registered Office
“B Wing”, “Jeevan Seva” Annexe Bldg., Ground Floor, S.V. Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai – 400054 Maharashtra, India.
CIN:
U74900MH2008PTC182269
Corporate Office
SBI-SG Global Securities Services Pvt. Ltd, Jeevan Seva Extension Building, Ground Floor, S.V. Road, Santa Cruz (w), Mumbai - 400 054, Maharashtra, India.
Tel : +91 22-42066153, +91 22 42066138, +91 22 42066154 Fax : +91 22-2610 8574, +91 22 2610 8726
Communication Address
Business development, Sales and Marketing: Tel: +91 22 4206 6150/153, Email: sales@sbisgcsl.co.in
Business Development Team : Satish Mishra Tel: +91 22 4206 6156, Satish.mishra@sbisgcsl.co.in & Sunny Sureka Tel: +91 22 4206 6221 sunny.sureka@sbisgcsl.co.in
Customer services: Tel: +91 22 4206 6136, Email: sbicsl_client@sbisgcsl.co.in
For Grievance related to Custody Services: grievance@sbisgcsl.co.in | For Grievance related to DDP Services: ddpgrievance@sbisgcsl.co.in
Vigilance Officer under Whistle Blower Policy: Mr. Parminder Singh Choudhury (Chief Financial Officer) Tel: +91 22 42066241, Email: p.singh@sbisgcsl.co.in
Dear Investor,
In case of any grievance / complaint:
  • Please contact Compliance Officer of SBISG Global Securities Services Pvt. Ltd., ‘B Wing’, ‘Jeevan Seva’ Annexe Bldg., Ground Floor, S.V. Road, Santacruz (West), Mumbai - 400054, Maharashtra, India. / Email-ID (compliance@sbisgcsl.co.in) and Phone No. - 91- 22-42066170.
  • You may also approach MD & CEO of our Company / Email ID (mdceo@sbisgcsl.co.in) and Phone No. - 91-22-42066102.
  • If not satisfied with the response of the intermediary you can lodge your grievances with SEBI at http://scores.gov.in or you may also write to any of the offices of SEBI. For any queries, feedback or assistance, please contact SEBI Office on Toll Free Helpline at 1800 22 7575 / 1800 266 7575.
Reach Us
+91 22 4206 6136
Jeevan Seva Extension Building, Ground Floor, S.V. Road, Santa Cruz (W),, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400054
9
+
3
=